Search   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2018-2019 Programs
Share |

 

All events will be held at the Fine Arts Center on the Regis College Campus in Weston

 

DATE

TOPIC

TYPE

Wed, Sept 5

Artificial Intelligence (AI) in Healthcare

Forum

Wed, Oct 3

The Medical Device Communities Response to the Opioids Crisis - How to improve the Social Impact

Forum

Tues, Oct 16

Transitioning Into and Within The Medical Device Industry

Networking

Tues, Oct 30

NewAdvances in Combination Products

Forum

Mon, Dec 3

Technologies for Monitoring and Improving Health

Forum

Wed, Jan 16

Bionics & Exoskeletons

Forum

Wed, Feb 6

Advances in Brain Stimulation

Forum

Wed, Mar 6

Medical Imaging and Diagnostic Innovations - What's New in Imaging

Forum

Wed, Apr 17

The Troubling Economics of the US Health Care System

Forum

Wed, May 1

Practical Tips for Early Stage Companies

Forum

Mon, Jun 3

Advances in Diabetes Care

Forum

 

more News Items
There are currently no news items posted.
more MDG Calendar

10/3/2018
FORUM: Solutions to the Opioid Epidemic

10/16/2018
12th Annual Networking Event: Transitioning Into and Within the Medical Device Industry

10/30/2018
FORUM: New Advances in Combination Products

MDG Premium & Annual Sponsors

 CONTACT


 Medical Development  Group
 POB 555
 Concord, MA 01742

 

 Email:

 MDGBoston@gmail.com

 NAVIGATION 

 

Home

  

 About Us
 Terms of Use
 Privacy Policy

PREMIUM SPONSOR

 

  

PREMIUM SPONSOR

 

 



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal