Search   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
VP's, Committee & SIG Chairs
Share |


 

 

Vice Presidents

Business Development & Sponsorship

(Co-Chair, Networking)

 

Joe Berkowitz, Jberkowitz@mdgboston.org

617-875-6669

Programs

(Chair, Program Central)

Geoff Moodie, gmoodie@mdgboston.org

 
 


Marketing

Richard O’Brien, robrien@mdgboston.org

978-764-5879      

 

Committee Chairs

PROGRAM CENTRAL [For Program Central's web page, click here]
Chair

Geoff Moodie, gmoodie@mdgboston.org

 


Networking Co-Chair

Michael Mills,  mmills@mdgboston.org

508-393-7723


General
Alliance Chair Mathew Glass

mglass@mdgboston.org

 
Event Operations Chair

David Ennen, ennend@gmail.com 

774-217-1227                                                   

Marketing Chair

Ilsa Webeck, iwebeck@mdgboston.org


Membership Chair

Stan Wharton, swharton@mdgboston.org


Sponsorship Chair
Hank Allard, hallard@mdgboston.org

     
Special Interest Groups (SIGs)  [For SIG web pages, click here]  
Product Development & Manufacturing Chair Kevin Pelletier,  kpelletier@massmaterials.com   508-835-6262  

more News Items
There are currently no news items posted.
more MDG Calendar

5/2/2019
Pathways to Success for MedTech Innovators

6/3/2019
Advances in Diabetes Care

MDG Premium & Annual Sponsors

 CONTACT


 Medical Development  Group
 POB 555
 Concord, MA 01742

 

 Email:

 MDGBoston@gmail.com

 NAVIGATION 

 

Home

  

 About Us
 Terms of Use
 Privacy Policy

PREMIUM SPONSOR

 

  

PREMIUM SPONSOR

 

 



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal