Search   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MDG Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
Human-Centered Medical Device Design for Global Health
6/1/2020
Time: 6:00 - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
The Rise of Open Source and DIY Medical Devices
5/14/2020
Time: 6:00 - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Advances in Minimally Invasive Surgery
4/29/2020
Time: Time: 6:00 - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Neurological Diagnosis and Repair
2/5/2020
Location: Weston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30-8:30
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Software as a Medical Device (SaMD)
1/8/2020
Location: Weston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30-8:30
 

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
Annual Holiday Party
12/19/2019
Location: Framingham    Time: 5:30 to 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Cutting Edge Advances in Auditory Device Therapies
12/4/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 4 to 7 PM
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
Combination Products for Drug Delivery
10/30/2019
Location: Weston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30-8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Medical Device Product Development Design-for-Usability
10/2/2019
Location: Weston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30-8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
Point-of-Care Diagnostics - Current and Emerging Technologies
9/4/2019
Location: Weston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30-8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
13th Annual Networking Event: Transitioning Into and Within the Medical Device Industry
7/31/2019
Location: Weston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30-8:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
EntrepreneurSHIP 2019
7/18/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:45-9:45 PM
 

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
Advances in Diabetes Care
6/3/2019
Location: Weston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30-8:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Pathways to Success for MedTech Innovators
5/2/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 4:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
US Healthcare Economics - Innovating our way out of a Crisis
4/17/2019
Location: Weston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30-8:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more News Items
There are currently no news items posted.
more MDG Calendar

7/14/2020
THE PATH FORWARD AFTER COVID-19 FOR LIFE SCIENCE STARTUP COMPANIES

MDG Boston Sponsors

 CONTACT


 Medical Development  Group
 POB 555
 Concord, MA 01742

 

 Email:

 MDGBoston@gmail.com

 NAVIGATION 

 

Home

  

 About Us
 Terms of Use
 Privacy Policy

 

 

  

 

 

 

 



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal